Login

Or register as a Senior or Junior

Events

Filter by Type: Host: Search:
Login to respond
DateEventTypeLocationCKC ResponseRen's response
Tue 21 Nov 17Nov Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 3, T: 0, D: 3Unknown
Thu 23 Nov 17Nov Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 5, T: 0, D: 1Unknown
Tue 28 Nov 17Nov Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 2, T: 0, D: 4Unknown
Thu 30 Nov 17Nov Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 5, T: 0, D: 1Unknown
Tue 05 Dec 17Dec Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 3, T: 0, D: 3Unknown
Thu 07 Dec 17Dec Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 5, T: 0, D: 1Unknown
Thu 07 Dec 17Dec Training DrinksSocialCoombe LodgeA: 0, T: 1, D: 2Unknown
Tue 12 Dec 17Dec Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 2, T: 0, D: 4Unknown
Thu 14 Dec 17Dec Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 5, T: 0, D: 1Unknown
Sat 16 Dec 17Christmas SocialSocialZizzi'sA: 6, T: 1, D: 2Tentative
Tue 19 Dec 17Dec Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 3, T: 0, D: 3Unknown
Thu 21 Dec 17Dec Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 4, T: 0, D: 3Unknown
Tue 09 Jan 18Jan Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 2, T: 0, D: 2Unknown
Thu 11 Jan 18Jan Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 3, T: 0, D: 1Unknown
Tue 16 Jan 18Jan Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 1Unknown
Thu 18 Jan 18Jan Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 2, T: 0, D: 1Unknown
Tue 23 Jan 18Jan Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 1Unknown
Thu 25 Jan 18Jan Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 2, T: 0, D: 1Unknown
Tue 30 Jan 18Jan Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 1Unknown
Thu 01 Feb 18Feb Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 2, T: 0, D: 1Unknown
Tue 06 Feb 18Feb Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 1Unknown
Thu 08 Feb 18Feb Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 2, T: 0, D: 1Unknown
Thu 08 Feb 18Feb Training DrinksSocialCoombe LodgeA: 0, T: 1, D: 2Unknown
Tue 13 Feb 18Feb Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 2Unknown
Thu 15 Feb 18Feb Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 2, T: 0, D: 1Unknown
Tue 20 Feb 18Feb Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 1Unknown
Thu 22 Feb 18Feb Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 2, T: 0, D: 1Unknown
Tue 27 Feb 18Feb Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 1Unknown
Thu 01 Mar 18Mar Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 2, T: 0, D: 1Unknown
Thu 01 Mar 18Mar Training DrinksSocialCoombe LodgeA: 0, T: 1, D: 2Unknown
Tue 06 Mar 18Mar Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 1Unknown
Thu 08 Mar 18Mar Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 2, T: 0, D: 1Unknown
Tue 13 Mar 18Mar Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 1Unknown
Thu 15 Mar 18Mar Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 2, T: 0, D: 1Unknown
Tue 20 Mar 18Mar Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 1Unknown
Thu 22 Mar 18Mar Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 2, T: 0, D: 1Unknown
Tue 27 Mar 18Mar Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 1Unknown
Thu 29 Mar 18Mar Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 2, T: 0, D: 1Unknown
Tue 03 Apr 18Apr Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 1Unknown
Thu 05 Apr 18Apr Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 2, T: 0, D: 1Unknown

Login to respond
Please respond to all events that you can:
- Accepted means you will attend (on behalf of CKC)
- Tentative means you're interested but not sure if you can attend - this is useful for organisers
- Declined means you can't, or don't want, to attend - again useful for organisers

Last update by Sarah on 16 Nov 17 21:03:16