Login

Or register as a Senior or Junior

Events

Filter by Type: Host: Search:
Login to respond
DateEventTypeLocationCKC Response
Tue 17 Sep 19Sep Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 19 Sep 19Sep Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Tue 24 Sep 19Sep Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 26 Sep 19Sep Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Tue 01 Oct 19Oct Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 03 Oct 19Oct Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 03 Oct 19Oct Training DrinksSocialCoombe LodgeA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Tue 08 Oct 19Oct Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 10 Oct 19Oct Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Tue 15 Oct 19Oct Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 17 Oct 19Oct Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Tue 22 Oct 19Oct Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 24 Oct 19Oct Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Tue 29 Oct 19Oct Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 31 Oct 19Oct Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Tue 05 Nov 19Nov Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 07 Nov 19Nov Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 07 Nov 19Nov Training DrinksSocialCoombe LodgeA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Tue 12 Nov 19Nov Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 14 Nov 19Nov Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Tue 19 Nov 19Nov Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 21 Nov 19Nov Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Tue 26 Nov 19Nov Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 28 Nov 19Nov Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Tue 03 Dec 19Dec Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 05 Dec 19Dec Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 05 Dec 19Dec Training DrinksSocialCoombe LodgeA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Tue 10 Dec 19Dec Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 12 Dec 19Dec Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Tue 17 Dec 19Dec Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 19 Dec 19Dec Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Tue 24 Dec 19Dec Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 26 Dec 19Dec Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Tue 31 Dec 19Dec Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 02 Jan 20Jan Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Tue 07 Jan 20Jan Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 09 Jan 20Jan Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Tue 14 Jan 20Jan Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 16 Jan 20Jan Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Tue 21 Jan 20Jan Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 23 Jan 20Jan Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Tue 28 Jan 20Jan Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 30 Jan 20Jan Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Tue 04 Feb 20Feb Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 06 Feb 20Feb Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 06 Feb 20Feb Training DrinksSocialCoombe LodgeA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Tue 11 Feb 20Feb Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 13 Feb 20Feb Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Tue 18 Feb 20Feb Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 20 Feb 20Feb Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Tue 25 Feb 20Feb Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 27 Feb 20Feb Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Tue 03 Mar 20Mar Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 05 Mar 20Mar Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 05 Mar 20Mar Training DrinksSocialCoombe LodgeA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Tue 10 Mar 20Mar Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 12 Mar 20Mar Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Tue 17 Mar 20Mar Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 19 Mar 20Mar Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Tue 24 Mar 20Mar Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 26 Mar 20Mar Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Tue 31 Mar 20Mar Squad TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 02 Apr 20Apr Club TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 0, T: 0, D: 0
Respond to all blank events shown (note this cannot be undone)

Login to respond
Please respond to all events that you can:
- Accepted means you will attend (on behalf of CKC)
- Tentative means you're interested but not sure if you can attend - this is useful for organisers
- Declined means you can't, or don't want, to attend - again useful for organisers

Last update by Simon on 05 Sep 19 22:35:29