Login

Or register as a Senior or Junior

Events

Filter by Type: Host: Search:
Login to respond
DateEventTypeLocationCKC Response
Thu 28 Oct 21Oct TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 0, T: 0, D: 1
Thu 04 Nov 21Nov TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 11 Nov 21Nov TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 18 Nov 21Nov TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 25 Nov 21Nov TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 02 Dec 21Dec TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 09 Dec 21Dec TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 16 Dec 21Dec TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 06 Jan 22Jan TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 13 Jan 22Jan TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 20 Jan 22Jan TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 27 Jan 22Jan TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 03 Feb 22Feb TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 10 Feb 22Feb TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 17 Feb 22Feb TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 0, T: 0, D: 1
Thu 24 Feb 22Feb TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 03 Mar 22Mar TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 10 Mar 22Mar TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 17 Mar 22Mar TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 24 Mar 22Mar TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 31 Mar 22Mar TrainingTrainingRoyal Russell SchoolA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Respond to all blank events shown (note this cannot be undone)

Login to respond
Please respond to all events that you can:
- Accepted means you will attend (on behalf of CKC)
- Tentative means you're interested but not sure if you can attend - this is useful for organisers
- Declined means you can't, or don't want, to attend - again useful for organisers

Last update by Jack on 01 Oct 21 11:19:48