Login

Or register as a Senior or Junior

Events

Filter by Type: Host: Search:
Login to respond
DateEventTypeLocationCKC Response
Thu 01 Dec 22Dec Junior TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 01 Dec 22Dec TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Fri 02 Dec 22CKC Christmas DoSocialCoombe LodgeA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 08 Dec 22Dec Junior TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 08 Dec 22Dec TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 15 Dec 22Dec Junior TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 15 Dec 22Dec TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 05 Jan 23Jan Junior TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 05 Jan 23Jan TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 12 Jan 23Jan Junior TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 12 Jan 23Jan TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 19 Jan 23Jan Junior TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 19 Jan 23Jan TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 26 Jan 23Jan Junior TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 26 Jan 23Jan TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 02 Feb 23Feb Junior TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 02 Feb 23Feb TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 09 Feb 23Feb Junior TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 09 Feb 23Feb TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 16 Feb 23Feb Junior TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 16 Feb 23Feb TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 23 Feb 23Feb Junior TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 23 Feb 23Feb TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 02 Mar 23Mar Junior TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 02 Mar 23Mar TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 09 Mar 23Mar Junior TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 09 Mar 23Mar TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 16 Mar 23Mar Junior TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 16 Mar 23Mar TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 23 Mar 23Mar Junior TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 23 Mar 23Mar TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 30 Mar 23Mar Junior TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Thu 30 Mar 23Mar TrainingTrainingMonks Hill Sports CentreA: 1, T: 0, D: 0
Respond to all blank events shown (note this cannot be undone)

Login to respond
Please respond to all events that you can:
- Accepted means you will attend (on behalf of CKC)
- Tentative means you're interested but not sure if you can attend - this is useful for organisers
- Declined means you can't, or don't want, to attend - again useful for organisers

Last update by Lorna on 21 Oct 22 07:24:47